Assembly of the TFMC Board

The TFMC Board of Directors is comprised of the TFMC Executive Committee members plus TFMC vice presidents, district presidents, district vice presidents, heads of departments, state chairs representing each of the nine NFMC/TFMC divisions. Past Presidents who are not active members of the Board under Section 1, TFMC Bylaws are Honorary Members of the Board of Directors. - Zoom

​© 2023 by Texas Federation of Music Clubs

Proudly created with

  • TFMC Instagram
  • TFMC Facebook Page
  • TFMC Twitter Jr Clubs